Contact Us | 0161 838 9190

People’s History Museum
Left Bank
Spinningfields
Manchester
M3 3ER
United Kingdom

Labour History Archive & Study Centre: archive@phm.org.uk
Collections: collections@phm.org.uk
The Conservation Studio: tcs@phm.org.uk
Exhibitions: exhibitions@phm.org.uk
Public events: events@phm.org.uk
Learning: learning@phm.org.uk
Shop: shop@phm.org.uk
Venue hire: venuehire@phm.org.uk
Individual giving: radicals@phm.org.uk
Marketing: marketing@phm.org.uk
Press & PR: laura.sullivan@fidopr.co.uk / clare.short@fidopr.co.uk

Interested in collaborating with PHM?  Find out how you can get involved.

To contact individual members of staff, see list below.
Staff email addresses follow the format: firstname.surname@phm.org.uk (no space/hyphen between second names)

Katy Ashton, Director
Ellen Bassam, Visitor Services Assistant
Cath Birchall, Deputy Director
Charlie Corkin, Executive Support Officer
Bob Dinn, Visitor Services Assistant
Sara Ferri, Visitor Services Assistant
Lisa Gillen, Learning Officer
Steve Gouldstone, Network Manager
Amber Greenall-Heffernan, Retail Supervisor
Jonathan Haynes, Senior Visitor Services
Lauren Hibbert, Business Development Assistant
Shirin Hirsch, Researcher (on maternity leave until autumn 2021)
Paula Hope, Communications & Marketing Manager
Sam Jenkins, Collections Officer
Zofia Kufeldt, Programme Officer
Jenny Mabbott, Head of Collections & Engagement
Fay McDermott, Programme Assistant
Sarah Miguel, Head of Business Development
Kapila Mistry, Finance Co-ordinator
Sipho Mangoye, Digital Marketing & Fundraising Assistant
Daisy Nicholson, Communications & Marketing Officer
Michael Powell, Programme & Learning Officer
Mike Prescott, Visitor Services & Buildings Officer
Kloe Rumsey, Conservator
Simon Sheppard, Archive Manager
Colin Smith, Visitor Services Assistant
Liz Thorpe, Learning Officer
Abir Tobji, CultureLabs Project Manager
Darren Treadwell, Archive Officer
Jenny van Enckevort, Conservation Manager (on maternity leave until autumn 2021)
Sarah Vince, Business Development Officer
Callum White, Senior Visitor Services
Mark Wilson, Exhibitions Officer

We use cookies on our website to provide you with a better experience. See our privacy policy for further information. OK