Contact Us | 0161 838 9190

People’s History Museum
Left Bank
Spinningfields
Manchester
M3 3ER
United Kingdom

Labour History Archive & Study Centre: archive@phm.org.uk
Collections: collections@phm.org.uk
The Conservation Studio: tcs@phm.org.uk
Exhibitions: exhibitions@phm.org.uk
Public events: events@phm.org.uk
Learning: learning@phm.org.uk
Shop: shop@phm.org.uk
Venue hire: enquire about PHM’s event spaces
Individual giving: radicals@phm.org.uk
Marketing: marketing@phm.org.uk
Press & PR: laura.sullivan@fidopr.co.uk / clare.short@fidopr.co.uk

Interested in collaborating with PHM?  Find out how you can get involved.

To contact individual members of staff, see list below.
Staff email addresses follow the format: firstname.surname@phm.org.uk (no space/hyphen between second names)

Anis Akhtar, Community Curator
Katy Ashton, Director
Charlie Corkin, Executive Support Officer
Kayleigh Crawford, Collections Assistant
Chrissy Davison, Head of Finance & Operations
Bob Dinn, Visitor Experience Supervisor
Mimi Deutsch, Visitor Experience Assistant
Savannah Ebony, Visitor Experience Assistant
Misha Farlowe, Communications & Marketing Officer
Sara Ferri, Visitor Experience Supervisor
Lisa Gillen, Learning Officer
Beth Gillions, Textile Conservator
Steve Gouldstone, Network Manager
Aine Graven, Head of Development
Amber Greenall-Heffernan, Retail Supervisor
Grace Harvey, Visitor Experience Assistant
Jonathan Haynes, Visitor Experience Supervisor
Lauren Hibbert, Business Development Assistant (on maternity leave until spring 2023)
Dr Shirin Hirsch, Researcher
Paula Hope, Communications & Marketing Manager
Sam Jenkins, Collections Manager
Zofia Kufeldt, Programme Officer
Serpil Lindsay, Visitor Experience Assistant
Jenny Mabbott, Head of Collections & Engagement
Ruth Malkin, Community Curator
Daisy Nicholson, Communications & Marketing Officer
Michael Powell, Programme & Learning Officer
Shivaya Prasad, Collections Assistant
Mike Prescott, Visitor Experience & Buildings Manager
Hannah Ross, Community Curator
Jackie Royle, Events, Bookings & Finance Assistant
Kloe Rumsey, Senior Conservation Officer
Virginia Sanchez-Martin, Visitor Experience Assistant
Simon Sheppard, Archive Manager
Sasha Shuttleworth-Warren, Engagement Assistant
Colin Smith, Visitor Experience Assistant
Liz Thorpe, Learning Officer
Darren Treadwell, Archive Officer
Jenny van Enckevort, Conservation Manager
Sarah Vince, Business Development Officer
Alison Wilde, Community Curator
Mark Wilson, Exhibitions Officer

We use cookies on our website to provide you with a better experience. See our privacy policy for further information. OK