Back

Contact us | 0161 838 9190

People’s History Museum
Left Bank
Spinningfields
Manchester
M3 3ER
United Kingdom

Collections: collections@phm.org.uk
Exhibitions: exhibitions@phm.org.uk
Individual Giving: giving@phm.org.uk
Labour History Archive & Study Centre: archive@phm.org.uk
Learning: learning@phm.org.uk
Marketing: marketing@phm.org.uk
Press & PR: laura.sullivan@fidopr.co.uk / 0161 832 3588
Public events: events@phm.org.uk
The Conservation Studio: tcs@phm.org.ukVenue hire: venuehire@phm.org.uk

To contact individual members of staff, see list below.
Staff email addresses follow the format: firstname.surname@phm.org.uk

Helen Antrobus, Programme & Events Officer
Katy Ashton, Director
Cath Birchall, Deputy Director
Charlie Corkin, Executive Support Officer
Anthony Dillon, Senior Gallery Assistant (Buildings)
Lisa Gillen, Learning Officer
Steve Gouldstone, Network Manager
Jonathan Haynes, Senior Gallery Assistant (Events)
Lauren Hibbert, Venue Hire Assistant (maternity leave until early 2019)
Paula Hope, Communications & Marketing Manager
Adam Jaffer, Collections Officer
Serpil Lindsay, Venue Hire & Admin Assistant
Jenny Mabbott, Head of Collections & Engagement
Sarah Miguel, Head of Business Development
Kapila Mistry, Finance Co-ordinator
Daisy Nicholson, Marketing & Development Officer
Julie Parry, Archivist
Michael Powell, Learning & Programme Officer
Mike Prescott, Senior Gallery Assistant (Retail)
Kloe Rumsey, Conservator
Steve Talbot, Operations Manager
Helen Thackray, Programme Manager
Kate Thomas-Tielke, Learning Assistant (no hyphen included in email address)
Liz Thorpe, Learning Officer
Darren Treadwell, Archive Assistant
Jenny van Enckevort, Senior Conservator (no space between last names in email address)
Sarah Vince, Venue Hire Manager
Mark Wilson, Exhibitions Officer

To contact the following Gallery Assistants, email ga@phm.org.uk
Amber Greenall-Heffernan
Andrew Lee
Colin Smith
Mike Stretton
Miguel Vera