Contact Us | 0161 838 9190

People’s History Museum
Left Bank
Spinningfields
Manchester
M3 3ER
United Kingdom

Collections: collections@phm.org.uk
Labour History Archive & Study Centre: archive@phm.org.uk
The Conservation Studio: tcs@phm.org.uk
Exhibitions: exhibitions@phm.org.uk
Public events: events@phm.org.uk
Learning: learning@phm.org.uk
Shop: shop@phm.org.uk
Venue hire: venuehire@phm.org.uk
Individual Giving: radicals@phm.org.uk
Marketing: marketing@phm.org.uk
Press & PR: laura.sullivan@fidopr.co.uk / 0161 832 3588

To contact individual members of staff, see list below.
Staff email addresses follow the format: firstname.surname@phm.org.uk (no space/hyphen between second names)

Katy Ashton, Director
Cath Birchall, Deputy Director
Lauren Campbell, Business Development Assistant
Charlie Corkin, Executive Support Officer
Bob Dinn, Visitor Services Assistant
John Donegan, Visitor Services Assistant
Sara Ferri, Visitor Services Assistant
Lisa Gillen, Learning Officer
Steve Gouldstone, Network Manager
Amber Greenall-Heffernan, Retail Supervisor
Jonathan Haynes, Senior Visitor Services
Shirin Hirsch, Researcher
Paula Hope, Communications & Marketing Manager
Sam Jenkins, Collections Officer
Zofia Kufeldt, Programme Officer
Andy Lee, Visitor Services Assistant
Jenny Mabbott, Head of Collections & Engagement (on maternity leave until June 2020)
Fay McDermott, Programme Assistant
Sarah Miguel, Head of Business Development
Kapila Mistry, Finance Co-ordinator
Daisy Nicholson, Communications & Marketing Officer
Michael Powell, Programme & Learning Officer
Mike Prescott, Senior Visitor Services
Kloe Rumsey, Conservator
Simon Sheppard, Archive Manager
Colin Smith, Visitor Services Assistant
Steve Talbot, Buildings & Galleries Manager
Helen Thackray, Programme Manager
Liz Thorpe, Learning Officer
Abir Tobji, CultureLabs Project Manager
Darren Treadwell, Archive Officer
Jenny van Enckevort, Conservation Manager
Miguel Vera Quiros, Senior Visitor Services
Sarah Vince, Business Development Officer
Callum White, Visitor Services Assistant
Mark Wilson, Exhibitions Officer