Back

Contact us | 0161 838 9190

People’s History Museum
Left Bank
Spinningfields
Manchester
M3 3ER
United Kingdom

General enquiries: info@phm.org.uk
Collections: collections@phm.org.uk
Labour History Archive & Study Centre: archive@phm.org.uk
The Conservation Studio: tcs@phm.org.uk
Exhibitions: exhibitions@phm.org.uk
Public events: events@phm.org.uk
Learning: learning@phm.org.uk
Shop: shop@phm.org.uk
Venue hire: venuehire@phm.org.uk
Individual Giving: giving@phm.org.uk
Marketing: marketing@phm.org.uk
Press & PR: laura.sullivan@fidopr.co.uk / 0161 832 3588

To contact individual members of staff, see list below.
Staff email addresses follow the format: firstname.surname@phm.org.uk

Helen Antrobus, Programme Officer
Katy Ashton, Director
Cath Birchall, Deputy Director
Charlie Corkin, Executive Support Officer
Anthony Dillon, Senior Visitor Services Assistant
Lisa Gillen, Learning Officer
Steve Gouldstone, Network Manager
Amber Greenall-Heffernan, Retail Assistant
Jonathan Haynes, Senior Visitor Services Assistant
Lauren Hibbert, Business Development Assistant (maternity leave until early 2019)
Shirin Hirsch, Researcher
Paula Hope, Communications & Marketing Manager
Sam Jenkins, Collections Officer
Serpil Lindsay, Business Development Assistant
Jenny Mabbott, Head of Collections & Engagement
Fay McDermott, Programme Assistant
Sarah Miguel, Head of Business Development
Kapila Mistry, Finance Co-ordinator
Daisy Nicholson, Communications & Marketing Officer
Julie Parry, Archive Manager
Michael Powell, Programme & Learning Officer
Mike Prescott, Senior Visitor Services Assistant
Kloe Rumsey, Conservator
Steve Talbot, Buildings & Galleries Manager
Helen Thackray, Programme Manager
Liz Thorpe, Learning Officer
Abir Tobji, CultureLabs Project Manager
Darren Treadwell, Archive Officer
Jenny van Enckevort, Conservation Manager (no space between last names in email address)
Sarah Vince, Business Development Officer
Mark Wilson, Exhibitions Officer

To contact the following Gallery Assistants, email ga@phm.org.uk
Amber Greenall-Heffernan
Andrew Lee
Colin Smith
Miguel Vera